Posted in Math, Science, Social Studies, Uncategorized

Math Videos YouTube Channel ***

math

So like I mentioned I love math yesterday. Often I find those that love math or rather love teaching math often come up with the most creative way to make math fun! I hit the jackpot when I found this YouTube channel.

I think the channel belongs to two or three teachers. I think they teach 3rd grade although their videos cover tons of topics.

My Favorite video and the first one I discovered was their cheer about fractions. Take a look

So cute I just love it.

Another neat one is their Math fact video

 

I haven’t seen all their videos but I haven’t seen one yet that I didn’t like. I think you can tell that these teachers are really passionate about teaching math and other subjects. Best part it is free!

Enjoy!