Posted in Math, Online Games, Uncategorized

Multiplication.com ****

math

I love math and I love teaching textbooks but sometimes, especially, in those years where the kiddos are learning the math facts, I wanted a more fun way besides flashcards and math drills, to help them memorize them. That is when I came across multiplication.com. At first look, it doesn’t seem that spectacular. However, after digging around this site is a gem when it comes to all math facts and fun.

They have all kinds of games not only multiplication, but also addition, subtraction, and division games. They are very basic but the kiddos enjoy the computer time and practicing facts in a more fun way!

But that is not all they have they also have resources that are Free to print and use and some online stuff too! Some of the things they have are:

I rated this **** because it is awesome but a bit basic and eventually the coolness wears off or at least it did for my kiddos.

Enjoy!

 

Leave a comment